Goosebumps TV Episode books, Original 90s Series R.L. Stine, Choose One Book


All of the books are in our acceptable to worn graded conditions that shows average wear for age and may contain a name inside.

For custom sets or photos prior to purchase, please send us a message. =)

Choose one short versions of a Goosebumps episode book:

1 The Girl Who Cried Monster

2 The Cuckoo Clock of Doom

3 Welcome to Camp Nightmare

4 Return of the Mummy

5 Night of the Living Dummy II

6 My Hairiest Adventure

7 The Headless Ghost

8 Be Careful What You Wish For

9 Go Eat Worms!

10 Bad Hare Day

11 Let's Get Invisible!

12 Attack of the Mutant

13 Ghost Beach

14 You Can't Scare Me!

15 Monster Blood

16 Attack of the Jack O'-Lanterns

17 Calling All Creeps!

18 Revenge of the Lawn Gnomes

Click here to enter our full store to see more nostalgic treasures:

Shipping from United States

Processing time

3-5 business days

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I gladly accept cancellations

Reviews (2)


amazing I love the packaging

Book is in amazing condition. Seller packed it beautifully and even included little extras!

Legal imprint