Goosebumps Presents TV Episodes books Original 90s Series R.L. Stine

$8.99 $9.99

All of the books are in our readable worn condition that shows average wear for age and may contain a name inside. All of our Goosebumps's orders comes with cool Goosebumps surprises!

Choose one short versions of a Goosebumps episode book:

1 The Girl Who Cried Monster
2 The Cuckoo Clock of Doom
3 Welcome to Camp Nightmare
4 Return of the Mummy
5 Night of the Living Dummy II
6 My Hairiest Adventure
7 The Headless Ghost
8 Be Careful What You Wish For
9 Go Eat Worms!
10 Bad Hare Day
11 Let's Get Invisible!
12 Attack of the Mutant
13 Ghost Beach
14 You Can't Scare Me!
15 Monster Blood
16 Attack of the Jack O'-Lanterns
17 Calling All Creeps!
18 Revenge of the Lawn Gnomes

(If you are purchasing this book through our Facebook shop, please note Facebook does not have the capability at this time to choose which book you want. To see what books are still available to purchase, head over to our main store at If you do choose to place your order through Facebook, please send us an email at magicuniquetreasures [!at] with your book choice or we will reach out once we receive your order.

Shipping from United States

Processing time

3-5 business days

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I gladly accept cancellations

Reviews (2)


amazing I love the packaging

Book is in amazing condition. Seller packed it beautifully and even included little extras!

Legal imprint