Cooney Losing Christina 3 Book SET (1990 1st Editions)

Sorry, this item has sold.

Caroline Cooney Losing Christina Collection - 3 Book SET (1990 1st Editions)

1 Fog
2 Snow
3 Fire

All Magic Unique Treasures packages are beautifully packaged and always sent with care. To see more treasures click here to enter our shop:

Shipping from United States

Processing time

1-3 business days

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I gladly accept cancellations

Request a cancellation within: 0 hours of purchase

I don't accept returns or exchanges

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

Legal imprint