Mary Kate & Ashley Sweet 16 Series - Choose One Book


Choose One Mary Kate & Ashley Sweet 16 Book.

Then select your book from three conditions:

Very Good/Good copies (VG/G): Books have a beautiful shell and might show a small bit of wear. Great copies with no writing, highlighting, stickers inside them. They have a tight binding and some possible light tanning on the inside cover and/or pages (due to age).

Acceptable/Fair copies (A/F): May have some writing or stickers (ex. previous owner's name) inside of the book. Cover shows some wear or have some tears. Tight binding.

Rough Copies: Not really a collectible copy. Readable copy with a loose binding and/or pages. Has aging, discoloring, rips or tears.

Books are beautifully packaged and always sent with care. Be sure to check out more of your favorite Sweet Valley titles and many other series. Click here to see all listings:

Mary Kate & Ashley Book List:

#1 Never Been Kissed
#2 Wishes and Dreams
#3 The Perfect Summer
#4 Getting There
#5 Starring You and Me
#6 My Best Friend's Boyfriend
#7 Playing Games
#8 Cross Our Hearts
#9 All that Glitters
#10 Keeping Secrets
#11 Little White Lies
#12 Dream Holiday
#13 Love and Kisses
#14 Spring into Style
#15 California Dreams
#16 Truth or Dare
#17 Forget me Not
#18 Suddenly Sisters
The Birthday Collection

Shipping from United States

Processing time

1-3 business days

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I gladly accept cancellations

Request a cancellation within: 0 hours of purchase

I don't accept returns or exchanges

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

Legal imprint